Programme

 Jan 1st 2018

No Events
Dancing at Sheffield Anglican Cathedral 12.00pm. Followed by a singing session at the Gardener’s Rest.

Friday 11th May Union Hotel – Union Rd S11 9EF

Sunday 13th May 12.30 – 13.30 Crookes Street Market
Junction of Stannington View Rd and Colchester Rd S10 1SR

Monday 21st May  16.30 – 19.30 Sheffield City Centre
(see Facebook.com)

Sat/ Sun 2 – 3rd June Derbyshire Weekend of Dance
Sat 10.00 – 11.00am Hassop Station Cafe
12.00 – 16.00 Bakewell
Sun 12.30 – 13.30 Monsal Head
14.00 – 15.00 Great Longstone

Thursday 14th June 19.30 The Alma
South Street Mosborough S20 5DF with Harthill Morris

Saturday 16th June chance to Dance Festival 2018
11.00 – 16.00 Sheffield City Centre

Monday 18th June 16.30 – 19.15 Sheffield City Centre

Tuesday 26th June 19.14 Folk Train
20.00 The Rambler Inn Edale

Monday 2nd July 19.30 Kelham Island Tavern
Russell St S3 8RW with Sound & Fury Morris Seattle USA

Sun 8th July 11.00 – 15.00 Sheffield Manor Lodge Meadows Festival, Manor Lane S21UJ

Thursday 12th July 20.00 Francis Newton
Clarkhouse Rd S10 2LA with Yorkshire Chandelier

Friday 20th July 19.30 Greystones
Greystones Rds11 7BS with Five Rivers Morris

Autumn 2018 Introduction to Morris Dancing Taster Sessions
4 Mondays: 10th, 17th, 24th September & 1st October
7.45pm – 9.30pm
at Burton Street Centre, Burton hall 57 Burton Street, Hillsborough, Sheffield S62HH

 

 

Powered by Events Manager